Mated to Wolves Title Reveal


Title: Mated to the Wolves

Author: Ophelia Black

Genre: Reverse Harem, Paranormal Romance

Publication Date: July 24, 2024

Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR

Blurb: 

What do my childhood bully, an ex, a shunned pack healer, and my deceased father’s best friend have in common?
They’re all part of the new clan I’m promised to. A prophecy from the pack witch sees me ripped from my college graduation, drugged, and brought home. Thrust into the spotlight of a pack that despised me for being the sole survivor of a house fire that ended two powerful bloodlines, I’m out of my element.

Forced to choose between the start of Ragnarök or my own desires, I embark on a journey with men I don’t want or trust. As the corruption and threats come from the shadows, the options become clear, find common ground or become pawns in a game far bigger than ourselves.

Why does the greater good have to be so freaking painful?


NOW AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER!


Surviving off coffee and tea, Ophelia Black pens stories that never make you choose. Combining her love for the paranormal, magic, and history, she weaves immersive worlds with unforgettable characters and adventure.

Author Links: 

FacebookGoodreadsInstagram

NOW AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER!

 

Leave a comment