Category Archives: Uncategorized

Rise of the Sea Witch Excerpt Reveal

Title: Rise of the Sea Witch Author: Stacey Rourke Genre: YA Fantasy/ Fairy Tale and Folklore Cover Designer: Najla Qamber Designs Publisher: Anchor Group Publishing Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR Blurb:  Details of the sea witch’s banishment have been exaggerated. The … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

The Day Human Trilogy

Title: The Day Human  Trilogy Author: B. Kristen McMichaels Genre: YA Paranormal Romance Hosted by: Lady Amber’s Reviews & PR Blurb: Devin Alexander grew up as the only day human in a world surrounded by night humans who drank blood, sometimes his … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Cover Reveal for A Bond of Blood and Fire

Romance and action abound in book two of this dazzling Young Adult fantasy series by British author Karen Tomlinson.A love bathed in fire. A destiny sealed with blood. In a world ravaged by war, half-blood fae Diamond Gillon must fight … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Omorrow is Live!

*¨*•.¸ The Moment We Have All Been Waiting For Is Finally Here ¸.•*¨*• ASCENDERS OMORROW IS NOW LIVE Title: Ascenders OMORROW Series: The Ascenders Saga Author: CL Gaber Genre: Paranormal, Urban Fantasy, Romance Release Date: May 25, 2017 Hosted By … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Storm: Phantom Islanders 

Storm: Phantom Islanders Author: Ednah Walters, USA Today Bestseller Blurb: Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas… Sassy heroine, a legend and a people in peril.. Pirates no longer roam the seas.  Phantom Islands don’t exist. Nanny to a wealthy … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Chasing Fireflies Spotlight

Blurb: It’s that nothing age—too young to actually do anything but old enough to want to do everything. So, we wait, always chasing tomorrow. But sometimes, there is no tomorrow. That realization hit me hard, a real epiphany. I knew … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

The Guardian Blog Tour

Blog Tour ~ The Guardian Author: J.L. Mc Fadden Genre: Paranormal/Romance Tour Dates: 24th – 28th of April Hosted by: Ultimate Fantasy Book Tours Blurb: John a young man from Detroit realizes he has a special bond with a vampire, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments

Cold Reign by Faith Hunter Blog Tour

About COLD REIGN: Jane Yellowrock is a shape-shifting skinwalker…and the woman rogue vampires fear most. Jane walks softly and carries a big stake to keep the peace in New Orleans, all part of her job as official Enforcer to Leo … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Lux and Lies

Lux and Lies Meg Collett (Whitebird, #1) Publication date: May 2017 Genres: Science Fiction, Thriller, Young Adult Mr. Robot meets UnReal in a story of celebrities and anarchists, reality shows and evil corporations, romance and self-discovery. Nineteen-year-old Wren Iver is … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Birthright Spotlight and Review

Blurb: How do you live with yourself when you decide who dies? Ava Parks would have killed for an iPod for her sixteenth birthday. Anything would have been better than coming into her birthright of being a seeker for the … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment