Category Archives: Uncategorized

Rise of the Sea Witch 

Title: Rise of the Sea Witch Author: Stacey Rourke Genre: YA Fantasy/ Fairy Tale and Folklore Cover Designer: Najla Qamber Designs Publisher: Anchor Group Publishing Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR Blurb:  Details of the sea witch’s banishment have been exaggerated. The … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Turned by a Tiger Cover Reveal

    Turned by a Tiger (Eternal Mates Romance Series Book 12) Felicity Heaton On the verge of bleeding out and hunted by his merciless torturers, Talon has no choice but to seek sanctuary at Underworld, a nightclub run by … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Rise of the Sea Witch

Title: Rise of the Sea Witch Author: Stacey Rourke Genre: YA Fantasy/ Fairy Tale and Folklore Cover Designer: Najla Qamber Designs Publisher: Anchor Group Publishing Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR Blurb:  Details of the sea witch’s banishment have been exaggerated. The … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Loving Her Scars

Loving Her Scars by B.M. Griffin  Link: http://a.co/e09woGW Shayla’s scars run deeper than those on her body. Being beaten by a man you loved can do that to you. Shayla barely survived her first love, Eric. He left her broken … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Hunted Release Day Blitz

Title: Hunted #2 Author: Aoife Marie Sheridan Genre: Dark Fantasy/Paranormal/Romance Release Date: 6th of June 2017 Book Cover Designed by Ultimate Fantasy Books Edited by: Magpie Editing Blurb: 19-year-old Abigail is going from the frying pan to the fire. Cast … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Rise of the Sea Witch Excerpt Reveal

Title: Rise of the Sea Witch Author: Stacey Rourke Genre: YA Fantasy/ Fairy Tale and Folklore Cover Designer: Najla Qamber Designs Publisher: Anchor Group Publishing Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR Blurb:  Details of the sea witch’s banishment have been exaggerated. The … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

The Day Human Trilogy

Title: The Day Human  Trilogy Author: B. Kristen McMichaels Genre: YA Paranormal Romance Hosted by: Lady Amber’s Reviews & PR Blurb: Devin Alexander grew up as the only day human in a world surrounded by night humans who drank blood, sometimes his … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Cover Reveal for A Bond of Blood and Fire

Romance and action abound in book two of this dazzling Young Adult fantasy series by British author Karen Tomlinson.A love bathed in fire. A destiny sealed with blood. In a world ravaged by war, half-blood fae Diamond Gillon must fight … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Omorrow is Live!

*¨*•.¸ The Moment We Have All Been Waiting For Is Finally Here ¸.•*¨*• ASCENDERS OMORROW IS NOW LIVE Title: Ascenders OMORROW Series: The Ascenders Saga Author: CL Gaber Genre: Paranormal, Urban Fantasy, Romance Release Date: May 25, 2017 Hosted By … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Storm: Phantom Islanders 

Storm: Phantom Islanders Author: Ednah Walters, USA Today Bestseller Blurb: Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas… Sassy heroine, a legend and a people in peril.. Pirates no longer roam the seas.  Phantom Islands don’t exist. Nanny to a wealthy … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment