Storm: Phantom Islanders 

Storm: Phantom Islanders

Author: Ednah Walters, USA Today Bestseller


Blurb:

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas… Sassy heroine, a legend and a people in peril..

Pirates no longer roam the seas. 

Phantom Islands don’t exist.

Nanny to a wealthy family, eighteen-year old Alexandria “Lexi” Greendale sends most of what she earns home to support her disabled brother. She is determined to help him get the surgery he needs to walk again. Her dreams come to an abrupt halt when she rescues a man from drowning. How does he repay her? Captain Storm Orath abducts her, claims her as his chosen mate, and takes her to a magical island that is centuries behind times with barbaric customs.
For Lexi to make it home to her family, she must fight the lure of the man and the island he controls or stay trapped forever.
This is Part I of a 3-Part Upper YA and New Adult Serial about a woman and her journey of discovery, adventure, and unforgettable love

Reading Order:

Storm Part I

Storm Revealed Part II coming May 30th

Storm Unleashed Part III coming June 27th

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2oYCgQC

Barnes and Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/storm-e-b-walters/1125674861?type=eBook

Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/storm-65

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/storm/id1201132143?mt=11

Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/700708

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34207806-storm

Social Media:

Website: http://ednahwalters.com

Twitter: @ednahwalters

Facebook: Facebook profile

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/ednah-walters/39/15/354

Wattpad: Authorednah

Blog: http://ednahwalters.blogspot.com/ 

Bio:

Coming 2017: STORM (Phantom Islanders, book 1, Part I)- April 25th

STORM (Phantom Islander, book 1, Part II) – May 30th

STORM (Phantom Islander, book 1, Part III) – June 27th

*USA Today Bestselling Author Ednah Walters is a multi-published author of four different series–her Norse-mythology-based bestselling YA Paranormal romance series, RUNES(YA-Paranormal Romance) and Nephilim THE GUARDIAN LEGACY-(YA fantasy romance).

She also writes contemporary romance under E. B. Walters. The Fitzgerald Family series started with SLOW BURN. There are six books in this series. Her new USA Today bestselling series, INFINITUS BILLIONAIRES. Impulse (book 1) was published in January 2015. Indulge (Aug 4th). 
*Join her mailing list at http://bit.ly/EdnahsNewsletter or visit her at http://www.ednahwalters.com to stay up to date with her new releases*

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s